Skip to product information
1 of 1

I Fail at the Afterlife

I Fail at the Afterlife

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out

I Fail at the Afterlife (The Afterlife Trilogy, Book 1)

Anni Sezate
Chicken Taco Publishing, 2022
ISBN 9798987065600

Softcover, 356 pp.

Young adult

When you die and become an angel you don't expect there to be so much paperwork.

At age seventeen, David Garcia fell to his death, and has spent the past ten years filing papers for dead people. His uneventful afterlife is thrown into chaos when he's attacked by a pernicious demon called Malum. Frozen in terror, David does absolutely nothing to prevent the demon's escape.

Blaming himself, David joins a group of demon hunters intent on recapturing Malum before he destroys the world. Armed only with ten years of receptionist training, mediocre fighting skills, and self-deprecating sarcasm, David soon learns he is in way over his head.

View full details